top of page

GIVEAWAY! WIN A RUTH ELIZABETH CAKE!


Today I am super excited to be giving you guys the opportunity to win your very own 'Ruth Elizabeth' cake, completely free of charge. The lucky winner of this giveaway will receive a 3 layered, 6 " cake in the flavour and colour/ theme of their choosing for absolutely nothing! Maybe you know somebody with a special birthday coming up, are going on a hen/ stag do, have a baby shower to organise or just fancy a delicious cake all to yourself (no judgements here).


All you have to do to be in with a chance of winning is...


Live in either London/ the greater London area or Brighton & Hove

Be following my instagram pages (@ruthdew, @relizabethcakes)

Like and share my Facebook page 'Ruth Elizabeth Cakes' https://www.facebook.com/relizabethcakes/

Subscribe to my blog


Once you've done those things, leave me a comment either on this post or the instagram post to let me know you've entered. Tell me your name, location and what kind of cake you would choose if your name was picked!



I will be randomly picking the winner on Wednesday 1st February! Good Luck!


Ruth x


Which style of cake will you pick if you win? Let me know in the comments.


bottom of page